FACILITIES REQUEST FORM

To have your event scheduled, please complete and submit the following form. Once your event has been approved and there are no time/location conflicts your event will be scheduled on the calendar. You will be contacted via email with a confirmation of scheduling.
If you would prefer a printed form please click the following link: Facilities Request Form and either email the form to James Thompson at jthompson@churchofthepalms.org or bring it to the office.

We would like to help you plan a successful event. Below is contact information for staff members who will assist you in planning your event efficiently.

Facilities Manager James Thompson 924-1323 x 213 jthompson@churchofthepalms.org  
Communications Director Cathie Silbaugh 924-1323 x 205 csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org Publicity Submission Form
Food Service Coordinator Kathy Robinett 924-1323 x 228 krobinett@churchofthepalms.org  
Fianance Director Wendy Ghezzi 924-1323 x 212 wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org  
Media Support Mike McCullough   media@churchofthepalms.org  
Childcare Lisa Baughman 924-1323 x 208 lbaughman@churchofthepalms.org  
Date of Request Contact Person  
 
Phone Email  
 
Ministry Event Title  
 
Event Date Event Start Time Event End Time
Set Up Number of Partcipants Door Open Time
Standing Request Every Until
ROOM SET UP OPTIONS
EQUIPMENT NEEDS
TV/DVD
Computer Projector
Overhead Projector
Screen
Podium (Floor)
Lectern (Table)
Microphone
Extension Cord
Easel
Easel Newsprint Pad
Sound System
Food Service
Building Room Other
Special Set-up Requirement: