FACILITIES REQUEST FORM

To have your event scheduled, please complete and submit the following form. Once your event has been approved and there are no time/location conflicts your event will be scheduled on the calendar. You will be contacted via email with a confirmation of scheduling.
The organizational team would like to help you plan a successful event. Below is contact information for organizational team members who will assist you in planning your event efficiently.

Facilities Manager James Thompson 924-1323 x 213 jthompson@churchofthepalms.org  
Event Coordinator Cathie Silbaugh 924-1323 x 205 csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
Food Service Coordinator Kathy Robinett 924-1323 x 228 krobinett@churchofthepalms.org  
Fianance Director Wendy Ghezzi 924-1323 x 212 wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org  
Media Support Mike McCullough   media@churchofthepalms.org  
Community Engagement Director Sarah Soboleski 824-1323 x 223 ssoboleski@churchofthepalms.org  
Childcare Lisa Baughman 924-1323 x 208 lbaughman@churchofthepalms.org  
Date of Request Event Title Event Description
Event Off-Site? Public?
Category How many people will attend? Event Date
Doors Open Event Start Time Event End Time
Recurrence Spaces Your Name
 
SERVICES
Soloist
Food Service Ministry Pianist Wedding Coordinator
Organist  
 
RESOURCES
Tables - Tutoring
Music Stands Tables - 6 foot
Guest Book Outside Speaker Tables - 8 foot
Tables - Card
Cones/Caution Tape Laptop (COP) Tables - Round
Sound System (CC) Trash Cans
Easel (Flip Chart w/ Paper/Pens Lectern (Table top) Sound System (Sanctuary) TV/DVD
Microphone (Lapel) Sound System (PC) VGA Cable
Floor Podium Stephen Ministry Banner Water Hose
 
ROOM SET UP OPTIONS
See Diagram below
NOTES - If you have a diagram please email to Cathie Silbaugh - csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org