logo

 
 
Sunday Worship
Sanctuary: 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
(Live Broadcast Comcast Channel 189 at 9:00 a.m.)
Modern: 9:00 a.m. in the Campus Center
3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - 941 924-1323

Go to Sunday Livestream

Find Us
Find Us on Google Maps
Give Now!
 

css navigation by Css3Menu.com

 

1 1

Dr. Stephen D. McConnell
Senior Pastor
smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org
-
941 924-1323 x
209

Dr. Bruce E. Hedgepeth
Discipleship & Outreach Pastor
bhedgepeth@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 210

1 1
Dr. Hmingi Browne
Congregational Care Pastor
hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 221

Dr. Alan Rodda
Visitation Pastor
arodda@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 235

1
Aimee McCullough, Executive Director
amccullough@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 226
Carolyn Wilson, Equipping Director
cwilson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 203
1 1
Laurie Haas, Family Ministry Director
lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 201
Cathie Silbaugh, Executive Assistant
csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 205
1 1
Jeff McCauley, Student Ministry Director
jmccauley@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 207
Lorrie Young, Early Childhood Director
lyoung@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
1

Judy Armitage, Tutoring Director
jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 206

Carol Homeister, Children's Coordinator
chomeister@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 222
Joe Davis
Joe Davis, Garden Worship Pastor
mobilepreacher@gmail.com
Megan Mooney, Garden Worship Leader
megmooney@hotmail.com
1 Genevieve Beauchamp
Mike Bassett, Garden Technical Director
mbass66@verizon.net
Genevieve Beauchamp, Music Director
gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 234
1111 1
Yoko Spivey, Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
yspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
Jonathan Spivey, Church Organist
jspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
1 1
Don Prieur, Television Ministry Director
dontv@gate.net
941 924-1323 x 236
Kathy Robinett, Food Ministry Coordinator
krobinett@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 228
1
Wendy Ghezzi, Finance Director
wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 212
Brooke Davidson, Technology Specialist
bdavidson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 239
1
Jackie Gomez, Communications Coordinator
jgomez@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 204
Lisa Baughman, Front Office Coordinator lbaughman@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 202
1
James Thompson, Facilities Coordinator
jthompson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 213
Bob Mowry, Custodian
1
Tom Dieckhoff, Custodian David Demaine, Custodian

Our Mission
Staff Family Tree
Church Leadership
Contact

 
WELCOME WORSHIP FAMILIES ADULTS CARE SERVE GENEROSITY
New Here? Sanctuary Livestream Pre-School Classes & Lifegroups Deacons Local Mission Donate Now
Our Mission Sanctuary Podcast Children & Parents Teaching Series Podcast Care Groups International Mission Pledge Now for 2015
About Us Sermon Text Students & Parents Palms' Men Stephen Ministry Presbyterian Mission Donor Bill of Rights
Church Calendar Weekly Bulletin Tutoring Presbyterian Women Prayer Requests Day of Hope Foundation
Staff The Garden - Modern Worship   S.H.A.P.E. Counseling Nightlife Center Legacy Giving
Contact Us Garden Podcast     AA Meeting Vida Joven Partnership Annual Audit
Employment Opportunities Music Ministry       Feeding the Hungry Annual Report
Emergency Survey Form Summer Preaching Schedule       Opportunities to Serve Financial Report
          Servant Profile Form  
          Honduras Trips 2016  
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Contact Us Pastor Steve's Blog Join Our Email List
© 2015 Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved. | 3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | (941) 924-1323 | Contact Us |Directions