logo

 
 
Sunday Worship
Sanctuary: 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
(Live Broadcast Comcast Channel 189 at 9:00 a.m.)
Modern: 9:00 a.m. in the Campus Center
3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - 941 924-1323

Go to Sunday Livestream

Find Us
Find Us on Google Maps
Give Now!
 

css navigation by Css3Menu.com

 

1 1

Dr. Stephen D. McConnell
Senior Pastor
smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org
-
941 924-1323 x
209

Dr. Hmingi Browne
Congregational Care Pastor
hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 221
1

Dr. Alan Rodda
Visitation Pastor
arodda@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 235

Aimee McCullough
Executive Director of Operations
amccullough@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 226
1 1
Laurie Haas
Executive Director of Ministries
lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 201
Carolyn Wilson
Equipping Director
cwilson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 203
1 Genevieve Beauchamp

Cathie Silbaugh
Communications Director
csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 205

Genevieve Beauchamp
Music Director
gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 234
1111 1
Yoko Spivey
Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
yspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
Jonathan Spivey
Church Organist
jspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
1 Joe Davis
Don Prieur
TV Ministry Director
dontv@gate.net
941 924-1323 x 236
Joe Davis
Garden Worship Pastor
mobilepreacher@gmail.com
Megan Mooney
Garden Worship Leader
megmooney@hotmail.com
Mike McCullough
Interim Media Director
media@churchofthepalms.org
 
Sandy Sinkfield
Preschool Director
ssinkfield@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
Mavis Frey
Early Childhood Assistant Director
mfrey@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
Carol Homeister
Children's Ministry Director
chomeister@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 222
Tony Camp
Interim Student Director
students@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 207
1

Judy Armitage
Tutoring Director
jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 206

Lisa Baughman
Family Ministry Assistant
lbaughman@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 202
1 1
Kathy Robinett
Food Ministry Coordinator
krobinett@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 228
Jackie Gomez
Communications Coordinator
jgomez@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 204
1
Wendy Ghezzi
Finance Director
wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 212
Kevin Kenny
ECC Bookkeeper/Operations Assistant
kkenny@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 216
Ann McColgan
Congregational Care Assistant/Database Administrator
amccolgan@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 210
Ella Horgan
Early Childhood Center Receptionis
ehorgan@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 217
Alyssa McGann
Front Office Coordinator
amcgann@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 200
James Thompson
Facilities Manager
jthompson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 213
1 1
Bob Mowry
Custodian
Tom Dieckhoff
Custodian
Paul Hill
Maintenance
Mark Calmes
Custodian
Michael Levanti
Maintenance
Tammy Sue Waldman
Housekeeping

Our Mission
Staff Family Tree
Church Leadership
Contact

WELCOME WORSHIP FAMILIES ADULTS CARE SERVE GENEROSITY
New Here? Sanctuary Livestream Pre-School Classes & Lifegroups Deacons Local Mission Donate Now
Our Mission Sanctuary Podcast Children & Parents Teaching Series Podcast Care Groups International Mission Pledge Now for 2016
About Us Sermon Text Students & Parents Palms' Men Stephen Ministry Presbyterian Mission Donor Bill of Rights
Church Calendar Weekly Bulletin Tutoring Presbyterian Women Prayer Requests Day of Hope Foundation
Staff The Garden - Modern Worship Background Check   Counseling Nightlife Center Legacy Giving
Contact Us Garden Podcast Medical Consent   AA Meeting Vida Joven Partnership Annual Audit
Employment Opportunities Music Ministry       Feeding the Hungry Annual Report
Emergency Survey Form         Opportunities to Serve Financial Report
Connect Magazine         Servant Profile Form Open Palms Campaign
Bee Ridge Road Update            
Session Packets            
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Contact Us Pastor Steve's Blog Join Our Email List Download our APP!
© 2016 Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved. | 3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | (941) 924-1323 | Contact Us |Directions