logo

 
 
Sunday Worship
Sanctuary: 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
(Live Broadcast Comcast Channel 189 at 9:00 a.m.)
Modern: 9:00 a.m. in the Campus Center
3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - 941 924-1323

 

Find Us
Find Us on Google Maps
Give Now!
 

css navigation by Css3Menu.com

 

1 1

Dr. Stephen D. McConnell, Senior Pastor
smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org
-
941 924-1323 x
209

Dr. Bruce E. Hedgepeth, Executive Pastor
bhedgepeth@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 210

1 1
Dr. Hmingi Browne, Congregational Care Pastor
hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 221
Dr. Alan Rodda, Visitation Pastor
arodda@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 235
1 1
Carolyn Wilson, Equipping Director
cwilson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 203
Laurie Haas, Family Ministry Director
lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 2201
1 1
Jeff McCauley, Student Ministry Director
jmccauley@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 207
Lorrie Young, Early Childhood Director
lyoung@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
1

Judy Armitage, Tutoring Director
jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 206

Carol Homeister, Children's Coordinator
chomeister@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 222
1 Joe Davis
Valerie Mathews, Family Ministry Coordinator/ECC Finance Manager
vmathews@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 216
Joe Davis, Garden Worship Pastor
mobilepreacher@gmail.com
1
Megan Mooney, Garden Worship Leader
megmooney@hotmail.com
Mike Bassett, Garden Technical Director
mbass66@verizon.net
Genevieve Beauchamp 1111
Genevieve Beauchamp, Music Director
gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 234
Yoko Spivey, Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
yspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
1 1
Jonathan Spivey, Church Organist
jspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
Don Prieur, Television Ministry Director
dontv@gate.net
941 924-1323 x 236
1 1
Wendy Ghezzi, Finance Director
wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 212
Kathy Robinett, Food Ministry Coordinator
krobinett@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 200
1 1
Cathie Silbaugh, Administration Director
csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 205
Jackie Gomez, Communications Coordinator
jgomez@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 204
1 1
Michele Andrews, Facilities Coordinator
mandrews@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 213
Bob Mowry, Custodian
1  
Tom Dieckhoff, Custodian  

 


Our Mission
Staff Family Tree
Church Leadership
Contact

 
WELCOME WORSHIP FAMILIES ADULTS CARE SERVE GENEROSITY
New Here? Sanctuary Livestream Pre-School Classes & Lifegroups Deacons Local Mission Donate Now
Our Mission Sanctuary Podcast Children & Parents Teaching Series Podcast Care Groups International Mission Pledge Now for 2015
About Us Sermon Text Students & Parents Palms' Men Stephen Ministry Presbyterian Mission Contribution Statements
Church Calendar Weekly Bulletin Tutoring Presbyterian Women Memorial Garden Day of Hope Donor Bill of Rights
Staff The Garden - Modern Worship   S.H.A.P.E. Memorial Guidelines Nightlife Center Foundation
Contact Us Garden Podcast   Update from Session Prayer Requests Vida Joven Partnership Legacy Giving
Fall Planner 2014 Music Ministry     Counseling Feeding the Hungry Sept. Budget Review
Employment Opportunities       AA Meeting Opportunities to Serve Sept. Financial Report
Emergency Survey Form         Servant Profile Form Annual Audit
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Contact Us Pastor Steve's Blog Join Our Email List
© 2014 Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved. | 3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | (941) 924-1323 | Contact Us |Directions