Sign up to receive texts from COP! Sign up for our weekly eBlast!
SUNDAY WORSHIP: 9 & 11AM TRADITIONAL WORSHIP IN THE SANCTUARY
9AM MODERN SERVICE IN THE CAMPUS CENTER


3224 BEE RIDGE ROAD, SARASOTA, FL 34239 | 941 924-1323

css navigation by Css3Menu.com


1 1

Dr. Stephen D. McConnell
Senior Pastor
smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org
-
941 924-1323 x
209

Dr. Hmingi Browne
Congregational Care Pastor
hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 221
1 1

Dr. Alan Rodda
Visitation Pastor
arodda@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 235

Laurie Haas
Executive Director of Ministries
lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 201
1
Kevin Kenny
Director of Operations
kkenny@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 239
Carolyn Wilson
Equipping Director
cwilson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 203
1 Genevieve Beauchamp

Cathie Silbaugh
Communications Director
csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 205

Genevieve Beauchamp
Music Director
gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 234
1111 1
Yoko Spivey
Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
yspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
Jonathan Spivey
Church Organist
jspivey@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 233
1
Don Prieur
TV Ministry Director
dontv@gate.net
941 924-1323 x 236
Mike McCullough
Interim Media Director
media@churchofthepalms.org
Sandy Sinkfield
Preschool Director
ssinkfield@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
Mavis Frey
Early Childhood Assistant Director
mfrey@churchofthepalms.org
941 921-7892
Carol Homeister
Children's Ministry Director
chomeister@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 222
Jacob Orr
Student Ministry Director
jorr@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 207
1

Judy Armitage
Tutoring Director
jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 206

Lisa Baughman
Family Ministry Assistant
lbaughman@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 208
1 1
Kathy Robinett
Food Ministry Coordinator
krobinett@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 228
Jackie Gomez
Communications Coordinator
jgomez@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 204
1
Wendy Ghezzi
Senior Staff Accountant
wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 212
Missy Hammen
Staff Accountant
mhammen@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 239
Sandra Leake
Front Office Coordinator
sleake@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 228
Ann McColgan
Congregational Care Assistant/Database Administrator
amccolgan@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 210
Ella Horgan
Early Childhood Center Receptionis
ehorgan@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 217
James Thompson
Facilities Manager
jthompson@churchofthepalms.org
941 924-1323 x 213
1 1
Bob Mowry
Custodian
Tom Dieckhoff
Custodian
Paul Hill
Maintenance
Tammy Sue Waldman
Housekeeping

Our Mission
Church Leadership
Contact

© 2016 Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved. | 3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | (941) 924-1323 | Contact Us | Directions