logo

 
 
Sunday Worship
Sanctuary: 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.
(Live Broadcast Comcast Channel 189 at 9:00 a.m.)
Modern: 9:00 a.m. in the Campus Center
3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - 941 924-1323

 

Find Us
Find Us on Google Maps
Give Now!
 

css navigation by Css3Menu.com

 

1 1

Dr. Stephen D. McConnell, Senior Pastor
smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org

Dr. Bruce E. Hedgepeth, Executive Pastor
bhedgepeth@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Dr. Hmingi Browne, Congregational Care Pastor
hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org
Dr. Alan Rodda, Visitation Pastor
arodda@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Carolyn Wilson, Equipping Director
cwilson@churchofthepalms.org
Laurie Haas, Family Ministry Director
lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Jeff McCauley, Student Ministry Director
jmccauley@churchofthepalms.org
Lorrie Young, Early Childhood Director
lyoung@churchofthepalms.org
1 1

Moira Dunn, Family Ministry Program Coordinator
mdunn@churchofthepalms.org

Judy Armitage, Tutoring Director
jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org
Joe Davis
Joe Davis, Garden Worship Pastor
mobilepreacher@gmail.com
Megan Mooney, Garden Worship Leader
megmooney@hotmail.com
1 1
Mike Bassett, Garden Technical Director
mbass66@verizon.net
Kathy Robinett, Food Ministry Coordinator
krobinett@churchofthepalms.org
Genevieve Beauchamp 1111
Genevieve Beauchamp, Music Director
gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org
Yoko Spivey, Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
yspivey@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Jonathan Spivey, Church Organist
jspivey@churchofthepalms.org
Don Prieur, Television Ministry Director
dontv@gate.net
1 1
Wendy Ghezzi, Finance Director
wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org
Pam Syx, Database Specialist
psyx@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Cathie Silbaugh, Administration Director
csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org
Jackie Gomez, Communications Coordinator
jgomez@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Michele Andrews, Facilities Coordinator
mandrews@churchofthepalms.org
Valerie Mathews, Front Office Coordinator
vmathews@churchofthepalms.org
1 1
Tom Dieckhoff, Custodian Bob Merrill, Custodian
1  
Bob Mowry, Custodian  

 


Our Mission
Staff Family Tree
Church Leadership
Contact

 
WELCOME WORSHIP FAMILIES ADULTS CARE SERVE GENEROSITY
New Here? Sanctuary Livestream Pre-School Classes & Lifegroups Deacons Local Mission Donate Now
Our Mission Sanctuary Podcast Children & Parents Teaching Series Podcast Shepherding Deacons Global Mission Contribution Statements
About Us Sermon Text Students & Parents Palms' Men Stephen Ministry Presbyterian Mission Donor Bill of Rights
Church Calendar Weekly Bulletin Tutoring Presbyterian Women Memorial Garden Day of Hope Foundation
Staff Garden Livestream   S.H.A.P.E. Memorial Guidelines Nightlife Center Legacy Giving
Contact Us Garden Podcast     Prayer Requests Vida Joven Partnership June Budget Review
Summer Planner 2014 Music Ministry     Prayer Opportunities Feeding the Hungry June Financial Report
Employment Opportunities            
Emergency Survey Form            
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Contact Us Pastor Steve's Blog Join Our Email List
© 2014 Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved. | 3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, Florida 34239 | (941) 924-1323 | Contact Us |Directions