Go to Pastor Steve's BlogGo to FacebookGet DirectionsEmail COP
3224 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 - Phone: 941-924-1323 - Fax: 941 923-9594

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  

The Pastors and Staff at Church of the Palms

Pastors
Dr. Stephen D. McConnell
Senior Pastor
Biography
Email Steve: smcconnell@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 209
Dr. Bruce Hedgepeth
Executive Pastor
Email Bruce:bhedgepeth@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 210
Dr. Lal Hmingliani Browne
Associate Pastor for Congregational Care
Email Hmingi:hbrowne@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 221
Dr. Alan Rodda
Visitation Pastor
Email Alan:arodda@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 235
Program Directors
Genevieve Beauchamp
Music Director
Email Genevieve: gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 234
Laurie Haas
Family Ministry Director
Email Laurie:lhaas@churchofthepalms.org
924-1323 x 201 Direct Phone Line: 556-9701
Carolyn Wilson
Director of Equipping Ministry
Email Carolyn: cwilson@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 207
Jeff McCauley
Student Ministry Director
Email Jeff: jmccauley@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 207
Judy Armitage
Director of Tutoring Ministry
Email Judy: jarmitage@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 206
Support Staff
Cathie Silbaugh
Administration Director
Email Cathie: csilbaugh@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 205
 
Kathleen Robinett
Food Service Coordinator
Email Kathleen: krobinett@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 228
Moira Dunn
Family Ministry Coordinator
Email Moira: mdunn@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 222
Wendy Ghezzi
Finance Director
Email Wendy: wghezzi@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 212
Jackie Gomez
Communicatons Coordinator
Email Jackie: jgomez@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 204
Valerie Mathews
Front Office Coordinator
Email Valerie: vmathews@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 202
Don Prieur
Television Ministries Director
Email Don: dontv@gate.net - 924-1323 x 236
Michele Rodriguez
Facilities Coordinator
Email Michele: mrodriguez@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 213
Pam Pam Syx
Database Specialist
Email Pam: psyx@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 239
Music Staff
Genevieve Beauchamp
Music Director
Email Genevieve: gbeauchamp@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 234
Yoko Spivey
Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
Email Yoko: yspivey@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 233
Jonathan Spivey
Organist
Email Jonathan: jspivey@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 233
Dr. Lynda Vasilaki

Orchestra Director

Early Childhood Center
Lorrie Young
Early Childhood Center Director
Email Lorrie: lyoung@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 215
Carol Stephen
ECC Receptionist
Email Carol: cstephen@churchofthepalms.org - 924-1323 x 217
Garden Worship Team
Joe Davis
Lead Teacher
Email Joe: mobilepreacher@gmail.com
Steve Lenz
Garden Worship Program Director
Email Steve: steve@worshipms.com
Megan Mooney

Garden Worship Music Director
Email: megmooney@hotmail.com

Mike Bassett
Garden Worship Technical Director
Email: mbass66@verizon.net
Custodial Staff
Tom Dieckoff
Bob Merrill
Bob Mowry
© Church of the Palms PCUSA. All rights reserved.